School District of Springfield Township Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2020 Aug 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Saturday

2

August 2 Sunday

3

August 3 Monday

4

August 4 Tuesday

School District of Springfield Township

Interim Board Meeting

Tuesday, August 4 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

August 5 Wednesday

6

August 6 Thursday

7

August 7 Friday

8

August 8 Saturday

9

August 9 Sunday

10

August 10 Monday

11

August 11 Tuesday

12

August 12 Wednesday

13

August 13 Thursday

14

August 14 Friday

15

August 15 Saturday

16

August 16 Sunday

17

August 17 Monday

18

August 18 Tuesday

School District of Springfield Township

Regular Board Meeting - Zoom

Tuesday, August 18 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

August 19 Wednesday

20

August 20 Thursday

21

August 21 Friday

22

August 22 Saturday

23

August 23 Sunday

24

August 24 Monday

25

August 25 Tuesday

26

August 26 Wednesday

27

August 27 Thursday

28

August 28 Friday

29

August 29 Saturday

30

August 30 Sunday

31

August 31 Monday

School District of Springfield Township

Opening Teacher Inservice Days

Monday, August 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar