School District of Springfield Township Calendar

June 2020

Select Calendars:

June 1 Monday

June 2 Tuesday

June 3 Wednesday

June 4 Thursday

June 5 Friday

School District of Springfield Township

Elementary End of 3rd Trimester

Friday, June 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 6 Saturday

June 7 Sunday

June 8 Monday

June 9 Tuesday

June 10 Wednesday

June 11 Thursday

June 12 Friday

June 13 Saturday

June 14 Sunday

June 15 Monday

June 16 Tuesday

School District of Springfield Township

Virtual School Board Meeting (Regular)

Tuesday, June 16 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 17 Wednesday

School District of Springfield Township

Last Teacher/Student Day/Early Dismissal

Wednesday, June 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

School District of Springfield Township

MP4 Ends (MS/HS)

Wednesday, June 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 18 Thursday

June 19 Friday

June 20 Saturday

June 21 Sunday

June 22 Monday

June 23 Tuesday

June 24 Wednesday

June 25 Thursday

June 26 Friday

School District of Springfield Township

MP4 Report Cards Mailed (MS/HS)

Friday, June 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 27 Saturday

June 28 Sunday

June 29 Monday

June 30 Tuesday