Contact Coaches

Fall Sports

Sport

Coach

Email

7th Grade Field Hockey

Coach Lori Pinelli

lori_pinelli@sdst.org

8th Grade Field Hockey

Coach Gen Grube

gen_grube@sdst.org

Football

Coach Brian Williams

Coach Greg Cannon

brian_williams@sdst.org

gregory_cannon@sdst.org

7th Grade (B) Soccer

Coach Nate Lawrence

nathaniel_lawrence@sdst.org

8th Grade (B) Soccer

Coach Jean Manga

jean_manga@sdst.org

7th Grade (G) Soccer

Coach Carol Breen

carol_breen@sdst.org

8th Grade (G) Soccer

Coach Scott Kleiman

scott_kleiman@sdst.org

Tennis (G)

Coach Natalie Feliciani

natalie_feliciani@sdst.org

Winter Sports

Sport

Coach

Email

7th Grade (G) Basketball

Coach Melissa Eife

melissa_eife@sdst.org

8th Grade (G) Basketball

Coach Lori Pinelli

lori_pinelli@sdst.org

7th Grade (B) Basketball

Coach Greg Cannon

gregory_cannon@sdst.org

8th Grade (B) Basketball

Coach Andre Hayes

andre_hayes@sdst.org

Wrestling

Coach John Massucci

Coach TBD

john_massucci@sdst.org

Spring Sports

Sport

Coach

Email

7th Grade Baseball

Coach Greg Cannon

gregory_cannon@sdst.org

8th Grade Baseball

Coach Wes Sheffer

wes_sheffer@sdst.org

Lacrosse (B)

Coach Angel Galindo

agalindo@cheltenham.org

Lacrosse (G)

Coach Kim Shreffler

twokatkasa@aol.com

Lacrosse (G)

Coach Logan Pring

logan_pring@sdst.org

8th Grade Softball

Coach Leah Hartner

lalaleah1@yahoo.com

7th Grade Softball

Coach Christa Keister

 christa_keister@sdst.org

Tennis (B)

Coach Troy Leitzel

troy_leitzel@sdst.org

Track

Coach Carol Breen    

Coach Marne Ream

Coach Gerry Leistrum

carol_breen@sdst.org

marne_ream@sdst.org

gerald_leistrum@sdsd.org