Springfield Township High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2021 Oct 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Friday

Springfield Township High School

Fritz Cinnamon Bun on line Fundraiser Begins

Friday, October 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Springfield Township High School

Homecoming Football Game

Friday, October 1 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

October 2 Saturday

Springfield Township High School

Homecoming Dance

Saturday, October 2 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

October 3 Sunday

Springfield Township High School

Springfield Township Community Day

Sunday, October 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

October 4 Monday

5

October 5 Tuesday

6

October 6 Wednesday

Springfield Township High School

EL Family Night

Wednesday, October 6 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

October 7 Thursday

Springfield Township High School

NHS Induction Ceremony

Thursday, October 7 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

October 8 Friday

Springfield Township High School

MS/HS MP1 Midpoint

Friday, October 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

October 9 Saturday

10

October 10 Sunday

11

October 11 Monday

12

October 12 Tuesday

13

October 13 Wednesday

Springfield Township High School

Fritz's Cinnamon Bun on line fundraiser ends

Wednesday, October 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Springfield Township High School

HS PSAT Testing

Wednesday, October 13 @ 7:45 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

14

October 14 Thursday

Springfield Township High School

MPA - Fact vs. Fiction, Critical Race Theory (Virtual)

Thursday, October 14 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

October 15 Friday

Springfield Township High School

MS/HS MP1 Interims

Friday, October 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

October 16 Saturday

17

October 17 Sunday

18

October 18 Monday

19

October 19 Tuesday

Springfield Township High School

FAFSA Information Session

Tuesday, October 19 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Wednesday

Springfield Township High School

STSHSP Monthly Meeting via Zoom

Wednesday, October 20 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

October 21 Thursday

Springfield Township High School

Underclassmen Picture Re-take

Thursday, October 21 @ 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

October 22 Friday

Springfield Township High School

Jr. Parent College Information Session

Friday, October 22 @ 7:45 am - 9:45 am

Add event to my calendar

23

October 23 Saturday

24

October 24 Sunday

25

October 25 Monday

26

October 26 Tuesday

Springfield Township High School

Student Flu Vaccine Clinic @ HS

Tuesday, October 26 @ 7:45 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

October 27 Wednesday

Springfield Township High School

SDST Recruiting Event

Wednesday, October 27 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

October 28 Thursday

30

October 30 Saturday

31

October 31 Sunday