Erdenheim Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2022 Oct 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Saturday

2

October 2 Sunday

3

October 3 Monday

Erdenheim Elementary School

Interim School Board Meeting

Monday, October 3 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

October 4 Tuesday

Erdenheim Elementary School

Advanced Band - 5th Gr

Tuesday, October 4 @ 7:55 am - 8:55 am

Add event to my calendar

5

October 5 Wednesday

Erdenheim Elementary School

Holiday - All School Closed/Offices Open

Wednesday, October 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

October 6 Thursday

7

October 7 Friday

Erdenheim Elementary School

Advanced Band - 5th Gr

Friday, October 7 @ 7:55 am - 8:55 am

Add event to my calendar

8

October 8 Saturday

9

October 9 Sunday

10

October 10 Monday

Erdenheim Elementary School

Chess Wizards

Monday, October 10 @ 3:45 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

October 11 Tuesday

Erdenheim Elementary School

Advanced Band - 5th Gr

Tuesday, October 11 @ 7:55 am - 8:55 am

Add event to my calendar

12

October 12 Wednesday

Erdenheim Elementary School

4/5 Grades Chorus

Wednesday, October 12 @ 7:55 am - 8:55 am

Add event to my calendar

13

October 13 Thursday

Erdenheim Elementary School

Reading Olympics

Thursday, October 13 @ 3:40 pm - 4:40 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

October 14 Friday

Erdenheim Elementary School

Advanced Band - 5th Gr

Friday, October 14 @ 7:55 am - 8:55 am

Add event to my calendar

15

October 15 Saturday

16

October 16 Sunday

17

October 17 Monday

Erdenheim Elementary School

Chess Wizards

Monday, October 17 @ 3:45 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

October 18 Tuesday

Erdenheim Elementary School

Advanced Band - 5th Gr

Tuesday, October 18 @ 7:55 am - 8:55 am

Add event to my calendar

Erdenheim Elementary School

Regular School Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 18 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

October 19 Wednesday

Erdenheim Elementary School

4/5 Grades Chorus

Wednesday, October 19 @ 7:55 am - 8:55 am

Add event to my calendar

Erdenheim Elementary School

3rd Gr Chorus

Wednesday, October 19 @ 3:40 pm - 4:40 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Thursday

Erdenheim Elementary School

Picture Day

Thursday, October 20 @ 9:15 am - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

October 21 Friday

Erdenheim Elementary School

Advanced Band - 5th Gr

Friday, October 21 @ 7:55 am - 8:55 am

Add event to my calendar

22

October 22 Saturday

23

October 23 Sunday

24

October 24 Monday

Erdenheim Elementary School

Chess Wizards

Monday, October 24 @ 3:45 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

October 25 Tuesday

Erdenheim Elementary School

Red Ribbon Week

Tuesday, October 25 - October 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Erdenheim Elementary School

Student Flu Vaccine Clinic

Tuesday, October 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Erdenheim Elementary School

Advanced Band - 5th Gr

Tuesday, October 25 @ 7:55 am - 8:55 am

Add event to my calendar

26

October 26 Wednesday

Erdenheim Elementary School

4/5 Grades Chorus

Wednesday, October 26 @ 7:55 am - 8:55 am

Add event to my calendar

Erdenheim Elementary School

3rd Gr Chorus

Wednesday, October 26 @ 3:40 pm - 4:40 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

October 27 Thursday

28

October 28 Friday

Erdenheim Elementary School

Advanced Band - 5th Gr

Friday, October 28 @ 7:55 am - 8:55 am

Add event to my calendar

29

October 29 Saturday

30

October 30 Sunday

31

October 31 Monday

Erdenheim Elementary School

Erdenheim Halloween Parade Celebration

Monday, October 31 @ 10:15 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar