October 2022

 

Date Event
2022-10-03 (Mon) Interim School Board Meeting [Erdenheim Elementary School] — 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2022-10-04 (Tue) Advanced Band - 5th Gr [Erdenheim Elementary School] — 7:55 am - 8:55 am
2022-10-05 (Wed) Holiday - All School Closed/Offices Open [Erdenheim Elementary School]
2022-10-07 (Fri) Advanced Band - 5th Gr [Erdenheim Elementary School] — 7:55 am - 8:55 am
2022-10-10 (Mon) Chess Wizards [Erdenheim Elementary School] — 3:45 pm - 4:00 pm
2022-10-11 (Tue) Advanced Band - 5th Gr [Erdenheim Elementary School] — 7:55 am - 8:55 am
2022-10-12 (Wed) Early Dismissal/Teacher Inservice/HS & MS - 11:10 a.m./Enf & Erd - 12 Noon [Erdenheim Elementary School]
4/5 Grades Chorus [Erdenheim Elementary School] — 7:55 am - 8:55 am
2022-10-13 (Thu) Reading Olympics [Erdenheim Elementary School] — 3:40 pm - 4:40 pm
2022-10-14 (Fri) Advanced Band - 5th Gr [Erdenheim Elementary School] — 7:55 am - 8:55 am
2022-10-17 (Mon) Chess Wizards [Erdenheim Elementary School] — 3:45 pm - 4:00 pm
2022-10-18 (Tue) Advanced Band - 5th Gr [Erdenheim Elementary School] — 7:55 am - 8:55 am
Regular School Board Meeting [Erdenheim Elementary School] — 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2022-10-19 (Wed) 4/5 Grades Chorus [Erdenheim Elementary School] — 7:55 am - 8:55 am
3rd Gr Chorus [Erdenheim Elementary School] — 3:40 pm - 4:40 pm
2022-10-20 (Thu) Picture Day [Erdenheim Elementary School] — 9:15 am - 2:45 pm
2022-10-21 (Fri) Advanced Band - 5th Gr [Erdenheim Elementary School] — 7:55 am - 8:55 am
2022-10-24 (Mon) Chess Wizards [Erdenheim Elementary School] — 3:45 pm - 4:00 pm
2022-10-25 (Tue) Red Ribbon Week [Erdenheim Elementary School]
Student Flu Vaccine Clinic [Erdenheim Elementary School]
Advanced Band - 5th Gr [Erdenheim Elementary School] — 7:55 am - 8:55 am
2022-10-26 (Wed) Red Ribbon Week [Erdenheim Elementary School]
4/5 Grades Chorus [Erdenheim Elementary School] — 7:55 am - 8:55 am
3rd Gr Chorus [Erdenheim Elementary School] — 3:40 pm - 4:40 pm
2022-10-27 (Thu) Red Ribbon Week [Erdenheim Elementary School]
2022-10-28 (Fri) Red Ribbon Week [Erdenheim Elementary School]
Advanced Band - 5th Gr [Erdenheim Elementary School] — 7:55 am - 8:55 am
2022-10-31 (Mon) Early Dismissal/Teacher Inservice/HS & MS - 11:10 a.m./Enf & Erd - 12 Noon [Erdenheim Elementary School]
Erdenheim Halloween Parade Celebration [Erdenheim Elementary School] — 10:15 am - 11:00 am