Enfield Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2021 Sep 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Wednesday

Enfield Elementary School

Opening Teacher Inservice Days

Wednesday, September 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

September 2 Thursday

Enfield Elementary School

Opening Teacher Inservice Days

Thursday, September 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

September 3 Friday

4

September 4 Saturday

5

September 5 Sunday

6

September 6 Monday

Enfield Elementary School

Labor Day - All Schools/Offices Closed

Monday, September 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

September 7 Tuesday

Enfield Elementary School

Holiday - All School Closed/Offices Opened

Tuesday, September 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

September 8 Wednesday

Enfield Elementary School

Early Dismissal - Enfield Only - 12 Noon

Wednesday, September 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

September 9 Thursday

Enfield Elementary School

Early Dismissal - Enfield Only - 12 Noon

Thursday, September 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

September 10 Friday

Enfield Elementary School

Early Dismissal - Enfield Only - 12 Noon

Friday, September 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

September 11 Saturday

12

September 12 Sunday

13

September 13 Monday

14

September 14 Tuesday

15

September 15 Wednesday

16

September 16 Thursday

Enfield Elementary School

Holiday - All School Closed/Offices Opened

Thursday, September 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

September 17 Friday

18

September 18 Saturday

19

September 19 Sunday

20

September 20 Monday

21

September 21 Tuesday

22

September 22 Wednesday

Enfield Elementary School

Enfield BTS night

Wednesday, September 22 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

September 23 Thursday

24

September 24 Friday

Enfield Elementary School

Picture Day

Friday, September 24 @ 9:00 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

September 25 Saturday

26

September 26 Sunday

27

September 27 Monday

28

September 28 Tuesday

29

September 29 Wednesday

30

September 30 Thursday