May 2021

 

Date Event
2021-05-03 (Mon) Academic Affairs Committee Meeting [School District of Springfield Township] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2021-05-04 (Tue) Interim Board Meeting [School District of Springfield Township] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-05-12 (Wed) MPA General Meeting [School District of Springfield Township] — 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-05-13 (Thu) Extended School Year Parent Information Meeting via Zoom [School District of Springfield Township] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2021-05-14 (Fri) HS/MS MP4 Midpoint [School District of Springfield Township]
2021-05-17 (Mon) PSSA Testing [School District of Springfield Township]
Keystone Exams [School District of Springfield Township]
Regular Board Meeting [School District of Springfield Township] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-05-18 (Tue) PSSA Testing [School District of Springfield Township]
Keystone Exams [School District of Springfield Township]
2021-05-19 (Wed) Teacher Inservice - Early Dismissal (HS/MS - 11:10 a.m. - ERD/ENF - 12 noon) [School District of Springfield Township]
Keystone Exams [School District of Springfield Township]
NAHS Initiation Event [School District of Springfield Township] — 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2021-05-20 (Thu) Keystone Exams [School District of Springfield Township]
2021-05-21 (Fri) HS/MS MP4 Interims [School District of Springfield Township]
Keystone Exams [School District of Springfield Township]
2021-05-24 (Mon) PSSA Testing [School District of Springfield Township]
Keystone Exams [School District of Springfield Township]
2021-05-25 (Tue) PSSA Testing [School District of Springfield Township]
Keystone Exams [School District of Springfield Township]
2021-05-26 (Wed) Keystone Exams [School District of Springfield Township]
2021-05-27 (Thu) PSSA Testing [School District of Springfield Township]
Keystone Exams [School District of Springfield Township]
2021-05-28 (Fri) PSSA Testing [School District of Springfield Township]
Keystone Exams [School District of Springfield Township]
2021-05-31 (Mon) Memorial Day - Schools/Offices Closed [School District of Springfield Township]