April 2021

 

Date Event
2021-04-01 (Thu) Schools Closed/Offices Open [School District of Springfield Township]
2021-04-02 (Fri) Schools/Offices Closed [School District of Springfield Township]
2021-04-06 (Tue) Interim Board Meeting [School District of Springfield Township] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-04-09 (Fri) HS/MS MP3 Ends [School District of Springfield Township]
2021-04-14 (Wed) MPA/STSHSP - Financial Literacy Workshop: Money Muscle [School District of Springfield Township] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-04-16 (Fri) HS/MS MP3 Report Cards Issued [School District of Springfield Township]
2021-04-20 (Tue) Regular Board Meeting [School District of Springfield Township] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-04-21 (Wed) Equitable Practices Meeting - EL Program Review & Updates/Immigrant/Refugee Experiences [School District of Springfield Township] — 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-04-22 (Thu) Finance Committee Meeting [School District of Springfield Township] — 8:00 am - 9:00 am
2021-04-28 (Wed) Teacher Inservice - Early Dismissal (HS/MS - 11:10 a.m. - ERD/ENF - 12 noon) [School District of Springfield Township]
Secondary Home and School Partnership Meeting [School District of Springfield Township] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm