November 2020

 

Date Event
2020-11-02 (Mon) Teacher Inservice - Early Dismissal (HS/MS - 11:10 a.m. - ERD/ENF - 12 noon) [School District of Springfield Township]
Interim Board Meeting [School District of Springfield Township] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-11-03 (Tue) Election Day - Schools Closed/Offices Opened [School District of Springfield Township]
2020-11-04 (Wed) Teacher Inservice - Early Dismissal (HS/MS - 11:10 a.m. - ERD/ENF - 12 noon) [School District of Springfield Township]
2020-11-05 (Thu) Teacher Inservice - Early Dismissal (HS/MS - 11:10 a.m. - ERD/ENF - 12 noon) [School District of Springfield Township]
2020-11-06 (Fri) HS/MS MP1 Ends [School District of Springfield Township]
Teacher Inservice - Early Dismissal (HS/MS - 11:10 a.m. - ERD/ENF - 12 noon) [School District of Springfield Township]
2020-11-11 (Wed) Finance Committee Meeting Zoom Meeting [School District of Springfield Township] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2020-11-13 (Fri) HS/MS MP1 Report Cards Issued [School District of Springfield Township]
2020-11-17 (Tue) Regular Board Meeting [School District of Springfield Township] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-11-20 (Fri) Enf/Erd End of 1st Trimester [School District of Springfield Township]
2020-11-23 (Mon) Teacher Conferences/Schools Closed/Offices Open [School District of Springfield Township]
2020-11-24 (Tue) Teacher Conferences/Schools Closed/Offices Open [School District of Springfield Township]
2020-11-25 (Wed) Teacher Inservice/Exchange Day/Schools Closed/Offices Open [School District of Springfield Township]
2020-11-26 (Thu) Thanksgiving Holiday - All Schools/Offices Closed [School District of Springfield Township]
2020-11-27 (Fri) Thanksgiving Holiday - All Schools/Offices Closed [School District of Springfield Township]